We Need You!

Hello lovely bloggers, followers, new readers, friends and just generally awesome people of the internet!

 

I have been swamped with revision lately and oh my has it been boring. I’ve found the only way to keep myself sane is to take regular breaks in which I can browse the wonderful world of the internet, particularly, funny pictures of cats wearing wigs or doing other silly things. Man I love cats. :’) Anyway, before I make myself sound too crazy, today I have decided to take my break on my WordPress blog. A good friend of mine, also called Charlotte (yes there are too many of us in the world and we will rule you all one day mwahahaha), has recently started a blog up too and I thought that today I would do a bit of promoting for her. So that’s where I say, WE NEED YOU, YES, YOU!

We-need-you

 

 

 

 

 

As her blog is so new she is very lonely at the moment so it would be great if you could all go and check it out (that’s why we need you). Who knows you may enjoy it…in fact you probably will if you enjoying reading witty anecdotes with pictures that perfectly compliment what she is saying. It really is a delight to read her posts and I am certain that most of you will like it too. 🙂 So boogie on down to http://likeasloth.wordpress.com !

 

The main topic of Charlotte’s blog is the illnesses that she has been diagnosed with, ME and B12 deficiency, so if you are someone that also suffers with these or know someone that does then be sure to check it out because it will definitely light up your day. However, her writing is for all so even if you don’t suffer with these illnesses, go and check it out because it is sure to be an interesting and engaging read. 😀

 

So as I said, “WE NEED YOU!” Go and be Char’s friend, spread the love, welcome her to WordPress and have a fabulous day!

 

Like A Sloth 

Screen Shot 2013-05-28 at 18.49.56

 

 

 

 

 

Peace&&Love

4 comments on “We Need You!

  1. hughiegibson says:

    Very witty and i feel your personality and sense of humor in your writing. And i will check out your friends blog.

  2. charsegal503 says:

    Yay! Thank you ^_^ and thank you everyone who’s had a look so far… I attempt to be blogging most days (except when my body has a tantrum and goes into sleep mode :p) and I hope you enjoy reading 🙂 slothes and kisses xxx

Please Feel Free To Leave a Reply :)

